Membership Information

Member Contacts

See Membership Service List

 Agency Representative  Email Address  Phone
Number
Work Group
Alzheimer’s Association MN-ND 952-830-0512
Amherst H. Wilder Foundation
Catherine Engstrom catherine.engstrom@wilder.org 651-280-2517
Parichay Rudina parichay.rudina@wilder.org 651-280-2538
Kristy Roy Reid kristy.royreid@wilder.org 651-280-2505
Anoka Co. Family Caregiver Connection
Gayle Alexander Gayle.Alexander@co.anoka.mn.us 763-422-7089
Jill Agyekum jill.agyekum@co.anoka.mn.us 763-422-6960
Lynda Keenan lynda.keenan@co.anoka.mn.us 763-422-7248
CAPI
Rhea Yang rhea.yang@capiusa.org 612-588-3592
Palee Yang palee.yang@capiusa.org 612-721-0122
Ekta Prakash ekta.prakash@capiusa.org 612-721-0122
CLUES Comunidades Latinas Unidas En Servicios
Adriana Shelton ashelton@clues.org 651-379-4281
DARTS
Tabatha Barrett tabatha.barrett@darts1.org 651-234-2248  advocacy
FamilyMeans
Jenny West jwest@familymeans.org 651-789-4015  United Way
Grant/Outreach
Beth Wiggins bwiggins@familymeans.org
Sarah Gavin sgavin@familymeans.org 651-789-4004
Jewish Family and Children’s Service – Mpls
Alice Tennis atennis@sholom.com 763-269-0120
Jewish Family Services St. Paul
Keystone Community Services- West 7th
Paige Sumera psumera@keystoneservices.org 651-797-7705  Networking Event
Korean Service Center
Aeryon Kim arles0109@gmail.com 612-342-1344
LeadingAge-MN Adult Day Services
Living at Home Network
Diane Raff director@lahnetwork.org 651-793-8190
Lutheran Social Service of MN –Kinship Family Support Services
Janet Salo janet.salo@lssmn.org 651-917-4640  MCSC Website/
Good Age Articles
Lyngblomsten
Julie Pfab jpfab@lyngblomsten.org 651-632-5331
Lisa Brown lbrown@lyngblomsten.org 612-559-3646
Carolyn Klaver cklaver@lyngblomsten.org 952-261-5235
Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
Leanna Smith lsmith@tcaging.org 651-917-4653  United Way
Grant/Facilitation
Normandale Center for Healing and Wholeness
Mary Cordell mary@normandalecenter.org 952-977-9363  Good Age Articles
Senior Community Services
VA Medical Center
Michael Reckard Michael.Reckard@va.gov 612-467-2013  United Way Grant/
Networking Event
Vietnamese Social Services
Binh Nguyencong binh@vssmn.org 651-644-1317
Volunteers of America MN
Dorothea Harris dharris@voamn.org 952-945-4175

Membership Service List

Download Membership Service List (pdf)
See Member Contact list

Organization Phone Website Service Respite Area of Service
Alzheimer’s Association Minnesota/North Dakota 800-272-3900 alz.org/mnnd Group Education; Support Groups; One/One Coaching,
Consulting, Education
Statewide
Amherst H. Wilder Foundation Caregiver Services 651-280-2273 wilder.org/ Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
Ramsey, Washington, Anoka  and Dakota County
Anoka Co. Family Caregiver Connection  763-422-6960  co.anoka.mn.us  Group Education;
Skills Training; Support Groups; One/One Coaching,
Consulting, Education
 Group Respite  Anoka County
CAPI 612-721-0122  capiusa.org Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
7 County Metro area
CLUES Comunidades Latinas Unidas En Servicios 651-379-4280  clues.org Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
Adult Day 7 County Metro area
DARTS 651-455-1560 darts1.org Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
 In Home  Dakota
FamilyMeans 651-439-4840 familymeans.org Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
In Home; Group Respite Washington
Jewish Family & Children’s Service Mpls 952-546-0616 jfcsmpls.org Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
 X Hennepin
Jewish Family Services of St. Paul 651-698-0767 jfssp.org Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
  Ramsey, Dakota and Washington
Keystone Community Services 651-797-7705 keystonecommunityservices.org Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
 X St. Paul Neighborhood
Korean Service Center 612-342-1345 koreanservicemn.org Group Education; One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
In Home 7 County Metro
LeadingAge/MN Adult Day Services Association 763-464-2698 madsa.org Support Groups Adult Day Statewide
Living at Home Network 651-649-0315 LAHNetwork.org Group Education;
Skills Training; Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
In Home Hennepin & Ramsey and some greater MN sites
Lutheran Social Service of MN
Kinship Family Support Services
651-917-4640  Toll Free- 877-917-4640 lssmn.org/kinshipcaregivers Group Education; Support Groups;  One/One
Coaching,
Consulting
Statewide
Lyngblomsten 651-632-5331 lyngblomsten.org Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
Group Respite Dakota, Ramsey,  Hennepin & Washington
Normandale Center for Healting & Wholeness 952-929-1698  normandalecenter.org Group Education; Support Groups; One/One Coaching, Consulting Primarily SW Hennepin County

 

Senior Community Services 952-541-1019 Ext. 308  seniorcommunity.org Group Education;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
Hennepin, portions of Carver, Scott & Wright
VA Medical Center 612-467-2013 caregiver.va.gov Group Education;
Skills Training;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
 X 7 County Metro Area
Vietnamese Social Services 651-644-1317  vssmn.org Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
 7 County Metro area
Volunteers of America MN 952-945-4175  voamn.org Group Education;
Skills Training;
Support Groups;
One/One
Coaching,
Consulting,
Education
In-Home;
Adult Day
 Hennepin

[hr]